Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock, Stage & screen
לייבל: Columbia
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
תתי ז'אנר:  Soundtrack

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album, Various, 2017, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Sharon Van Etten - The End Of The World 2:58
A2. Andrew VanWyngarden - Nature Boy 2:41
A3. Beck - Can't Help Falling In Love 3:13
A4. Benjamin Booker - Spoonful 2:48
A5. Sam Cohen - The House Of The Rising Sun 2:27
B1. The Shins - A Taste Of Honey 3:17
B2. Angel Olsen - Who's Sorry Now 2:19
B3. Waterstrider (2) - Speaking Of Happiness 2:46
B4. Michael Kiwanuka - Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 3:33
C1. Grandaddy - Love Hurts 3:22
C2. Big Search - Lonely Mound Of Clay 3:14
C3. Kevin Morby - I Only Have Eyes For You 4:00
C4. Kelis - Who's Lovin' You 3:40
D1. Norah Jones - Unchained Melody 2:49
D2. Curtis Harding - Lead Me On 2:36
D3. Maybird - All Alone Am I 3:12
D4. Karen O - Living In A Trance 3:03
D5. Sam Cohen - Get Happy 2:14

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם