Of Montreal

False Priest

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Polyvinyl Record Company
פורמט: CD
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: Album, Stereo | CD1, False Priest, Of Montreal, 2010, US

רשימת שירים:

1. I Feel Ya' Strutter
2. Our Riotous Defects
3. Coquet Coquette
4. Godly Intersex
5. Enemy Gene
6. Hydra Fancies
7. Like A Tourist
8. Sex Karma
9. Girl Named Hello
10. Famine Affair
11. Casualty Of You
12. Around The Way
13. You Do Mutilate?

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם