Me'Shell NdegéOcello

Plantation Lullabies

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Funk / soul
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Acid Jazz, Soul

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Plantation Lullabies, Me'Shell NdegéOcello, 2018, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Plantation Lullabies 1:31
A2. I'm Diggin' You (Like An Old Soul Record) 4:25
A3. If That's Your Boyfriend (He Wasn't Last Night) 4:31
A4. Shoot'n Up And Gett'n High 4:14
B1. Dred Loc 4:05
B2. Untitled 1:41
B3. Step Into The Projects 3:54
C1. Soul On Ice 5:08
C2. Call Me 4:46
C3. Outside Your Door 5:08
D1. Picture Show 4:38
D2. Sweet Love 4:54
D3. Two Lonely Hearts (On The Subway) 4:16

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם