The Crusade

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Heavy Metal

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered2, The Crusade, Trivium, 2017, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Ignition
A2. Detonation
A3. Entrance Of The Conflagration
B1. Anthem (We Are The Fire)
B2. Unrepentant
B3. And Sadness Will Sear
C1. Becoming The Dragon
C2. To The Rats
C3. This World Can't Tear Us Apart
C4. Tread The Floods
D1. Contempt Breeds Contamination
D2. The Rising
D3. The Crusade

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם