DJ Muggs Presents The Soul Assassins

The Soul Assassins (Chapter 1)

ז'אנרים: Hip hop
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Hip Hop
תתי ז'אנר:  Hardcore Hip-Hop, Conscious, Boom Bap

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, The Soul Assassins (Chapter 1), DJ Muggs Presents Soul Assassins, The, 2017, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. DJ Muggs - The Time Has Come 1:17
A2. Dr. Dre, B-Real - Puppet Master 5:00
A3. Goodie Mob - Decisions, Decisions 4:29
B1. RZA, GZA, The Genius - Third World 4:12
B2. Cypress Hill - Battle Of 2001 3:18
B3. LA The Darkman - Devil In A Blue Dress 3:36
C1. MC Eiht - Heavy Weights 4:11
C2. KRS-One - Move Ahead 4:38
C3. Mobb Deep - It Could Happen To You 4:23
D1. Infamous Mobb - Life Is Tragic 4:21
D2. Call O' Da Wild - New York Undercover 2:30
D3. Wyclef Jean - John 3:16 3:39
D4. Soul Assassins Music - Runnin' Wild

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם