ז'אנרים: Electronic, Folk world & country
לייבל: DAIS Records
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Abstract, Industrial, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Wappinschaw, Cindytalk, 2021, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A01. The First Time Ever... 01:54
A02. A Song Of Changes 02:55
A03. Empty Hand 03:03
A04. Return To Pain 06:49
A05. Wheesht 03:32
A06. Snowkisss 04:19
B01. Secrets And Falling 02:24
B02. Disappear 03:36
B03. Traumlose Nächte 04:14
B04. And Now In Sunshine 04:29
B05. Prince Of Lies 03:03
B06. Hush 11:24
B07. Muster 01:45

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם