Bessie Smith

The Bessie Smith Story

ז'אנרים: Blues
לייבל: Not Now Music
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, The Bessie Smith Story, Bessie Smith, 2017, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Downhearted Blues 3:27
A2. After You've Gone 2:57
A3. I Need A Little Sugar In My Bowl 2:48
A4. St. Louis Blues 3:11
A5. Hard Driving Papa 2:58
A6. I'd Rather Be Dead And Buried In My Grave 2:58
B1. Gulf Coast Blues 3:03
B2. T'ain't Nobody's Business If I Do 3:28
B3. Backwater Blues 3:18
B4. A Good Man Is Hard To Find 2:59
B5. Gimme A Pigfoot (And A Bottle Of Beer) 3:29
B6. Any Woman's Blues 3:26
C1. Careless Love Blues 3:26
C2. I Ain't Gonna Play No Second Fiddle 3:22
C3. Gin House Blues 3:13
C4. Aggravatin' Papa (Don't You Two-Time Me) 3:17
C5. Preachin' The Blues 2:51
C6. What's The Matter Now 2:46
D1. Baby, Won't You Please Come Home 2:57
D2. Chicago Bound Blues 3:17
D3. Alexander's Ragtime Band 2:59
D4. Send Me To The 'lectric Chair 3:22
D5. Black Mountain Blues 3:08
D6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 3:00

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם