Elements Of Sound

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul, Jazz, ישראלי
לייבל: Kame'a
פורמט: Vinyl
99.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Israel  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Jazz, Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Contemporary R&B, Jazz-Funk

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Elements Of Sound, Coolooloosh, 2018, Israel, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Elements Of Sound 2:35
A2. Music Business 3:49
A3. People Of The Street 2:36
A4. Metro 3:57
A5. Some Place 4:37
A6. Fall 4:10
B7. Just Won't Stop (Intro) 0:48
B8. Just Won't Stop 4:54
B9. Lock Your Doors 3:18
B10. Yeah Yeah Yeah 4:10
B11. Until The Day 5:40
B12. Mind And Soul 3:45

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם