Camino Del Sol

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Latin
לייבל: Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Latin
תתי ז'אנר:  Latin, Electro, Synth-pop, Bossanova

פורמט: LP, Mini-Album | Vinyl, Vinyl, CompilationCamino Del Sol, Antena, 2010, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Achilles 3:30
A2. Silly Things 3:10
B1. Camino Del Sol 3:41
B2. Bye Bye Papaye 4:17
B3. Sisséxa 3:05
C1. The Boy From Ipanema
C2. To Climb The Cliff
C3. Unable
C4. Spiral Staircase
C5. Noelle A Hawai
D1. Ingenuous
D2. Frantz
D3. On The Boat
D4. Joppo + Eno
D5. Seaside Week End
D6. Chanson Des Jumelles

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם