Tommy Guerrero

Soul Food Taqueria

ז'אנרים: Blues, Electronic, Funk / soul, Hip hop, Jazz, Latin, Rock
לייבל: Be With Records
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Downtempo, Ambient, Blues Rock, Funk, Latin, Lo-Fi, Soul, Hip Hop

פורמט: LP, Deluxe Edition | Vinyl, LP2, Soul Food Taqueria, Tommy Guerrero, 2017, UK, Deluxe Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Intro Lectric Chile Goat 0:56
A2. Abierto 3:59
A3. Organism 4:07
A4. Thank You MK 3:50
B1. Tatanka 4:09
B2. Interlude Train Of Thought 1:20
B3. It Gets Heavy 3:23
B4. Thin Brown Layer 4:39
C1. Interlude So Many Years Ago 0:45
C2. Terra Unfirma 4:05
C3. Gettin It Together 3:22
C4. Another Brother Gone 2:28
C5. Broken Blood 3:47
D1. Interlude And The Day Goes By 1:28
D2. Lost Unfound 3:32
D3. The Color Of Life 3:57
D4. Falling Awake 3:56

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם