Pete Seeger

Pete Remembers Woody: Volume One

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Non-music
לייבל: Let Them Eat Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Non-Music, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk, Spoken Word

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Pete Remembers Woody: Volume One, Pete Seeger, 2013, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Woody's Ghost - Part 1
A2. Pete meets Woody
A3. Are There Any Mountains Near Here?
A4. Woody Writes "This land Is Your Land"
A5. America Learns "This land Is Your Land"
A6. My Big Education
A7. 66 Highway Blues
B1. How To Sing In Saloons
B2. Riding The Freights
B3. Rambling The Appalchians
B4. Which Side Are You On
B5. You'd better Get them Singing
B6. Union Maid
B7. Songs Woody Liked
C1. New York Town
C2. Reading And Writing
C3. The Minstrel Song
C4. On The Radio, Tom Mooney And Will Geer
C5. Do Re Mi
C6. Woody's Sez
C7. Why Do You Stand There In The Rain?
D1. The Flip-Flop
D2. The Almanacs Go West
D3. The Sinking Of Rueben James
D4. The Folk Process
D5. Woody Trilogy (Hard Travelin', This Train, Thare's A Better World A-Coming
D6. Fighting Fascism Starts Right Here
D7. If I had A Hammer

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם