Magnolia Electric Co.


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Secretly Canadian
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Josephine, Magnolia Electric Co., 2009, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. O! Grace
A2. The Rock Of Ages
A3. Josephine
A4. Shenandoah
A5. Whip-poor-will
A6. Song For Willie
A7. Hope Dies Last
B1. The Handing Down
B2. Map Of The Falling Sky
B3. Little Sad Eyes
B4. Heartbreak At Ten Paces
B5. Knoxville Girl
B6. Shiloh
B7. An Arrow In The Gale

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם