How The West Was Won

ז'אנרים: Stage & screen
לייבל: Not Now Music Limited
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Stage & Screen
תתי ז'אנר:  Soundtrack

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, How The West Was Won, Various, 2015, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Ken Darby Singers, Dave Guard, Whiskeyhill Singers, Alfred Newman - Overture 4:20
A2. Ken Darby, Alfred Newman - How The West Was Won (Main Title) 1:32
A3. Alfred Newman, Ken Darby - Bereavement & Fulfillment 3:11
A4. Alfred Newman - The River Pirates 1:40
A5. Debbie Reynolds - Home In The Meadow 1:56
A6. Alfred Newman - Cleve And The Mule 1:53
A7. Debbie Reynolds, The Ken Darby Singers - Raise A Ruckus Tonight 1:43
A8. Alfred Newman - The Marriage Proposal 1:43
B1. Alfred Newman - Cheyennes 2:39
B2. The Ken Darby Singers - He's Linus' Boy 2:56
B3. Alfred Newman - Climb A Higher Hill 3:39
B4. Debbie Reynolds - What Was Your Name In The States? 1:47
B5. Ken Darby - Come Share My Life 2:13
B6. Alfred Newman - No Goodbye 2:31
B7. The Ken Darby Singers - How The West Was Won (Finale) 1:40

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם