Noise Addict

10,000 Kids With Guitars

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Pop Rock, Pop Punk, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, 10,000 Kids With Guitars, Noise Addict, 2017, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Waves Of Love
A2. I Wish I Was Him (7" Version)
A3. Baby Shoes
A4. Phone Remedy
A5. Back In Your Life
A6. Mouthwash
B1. Pop Queen
B2. My Sarong
B3. Meat
B4. Loner
B5. She Said
B6. My Reasoning
C1. I Wish I Was Him
C2. Body Scrabs & Bizzos
C3. Blemish
C4. 16
C5. The Frail Girl
C6. Jerk
C7. Exorcism Babe
D1. Filthy
D2. Cuts So Deep
D3. Scared
D4. Girlfriend
D5. Know You Too Well
D6. Let's Lynch The Landlord

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם