Saâda Bonaire


ז'אנרים: Electronic, Funk / soul, Pop
לייבל: Captured Tracks
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Dance-pop, Disco, House, Downtempo, Trip Hop

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, 1992, Saâda Bonaire, 2022, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Woman 5:01
A2. To Know You Is To Love You 4:13
A3. Extremes 5:21
B1. So Many Dreams 8:13
B2. Running 4:47
B3. Okay It's Over 5:00
C1. That's Right 6:25
C2. Lovelife 3:34
C3. Your Prince 3:47
D1. 7th House 6:01
D2. Move From The Heart 3:50
D3. Follow Your Mind 3:42

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם