Bright Eyes

A Collection Of Songs Written And Recorded 1995-1997

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Dead Oceans
פורמט: CD
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Lo-Fi, Indie Rock

פורמט: Album, Reissue | CD1, A Collection Of Songs Written And Recorded 1995-1997, Bright Eyes, 2022, US

רשימת שירים:

1. The Invisible Gardener
2. Patient Hope In New Snow
3. Saturday As Usual
4. Falling Out Of Love At This Volume
5. Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor
6. The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat
7. Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra
8. Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night
9. How Many Lights Do You See?
10. I Watched You Taking Off
11. A Celebration Upon Completion
12. Emily, Sing Something Sweet
13. All Of The Truth
14. One Straw (Please)
15. Lila
16. A Few Minutes On Friday
17. Supriya
18. Solid Jackson
19. Feb. 15th
20. The 'Feel Good' Revolution

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם