Christ On Parade

A Mind Is A Terrible Thing

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Neurot Recordings
פורמט: CD
49.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
08 Jun 2018
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Hardcore

פורמט: Album, Reissue | CD1, A Mind Is A Terrible Thing, Christ On Parade, 2018, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Teach Your Children Well
2. Joshua Brown
3. Pressure To Succeed
4. T.V. Media Mass Murder Celebrity
5. Nothing To Live For
6. Rock 'N' Roll Armageddon
7. Twenty Years
8. Everyone's Crazy
9. Riding The Flatlands
10. Kill Your Landlord
11. Stupid Questions (Not To Ask)
12. Self Serving
13. Doctors
14. Dead Meat
15. Lifesucker
16. Power
17. Old Mac Donalds Farm

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם