The Scientists

A Place Called Bad

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Numero Group
פורמט: Vinyl
179.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
01 Aug 2016
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Post-Punk, Rock & Roll

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, A Place Called Bad, Scientists (2), The, 2016, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Frantic Romantic
A2. Shake (Together Tonight)
A3. Shadows Of The Night
A4. It'll Never Happen Again
A5. Last Night
A6. It's For Real
A7. Pissed On Another Planet
B1. Blood Red River
B2. This Is My Happy Hour
B3. Swampland
B4. Set It On Fire
B5. We Had Love
C1. Nitro
C2. Solid Gold Hell
C3. It Came Out Of The Sky
C4. Atom Bomb Baby
C5. Hell Beach
D1. Raver
D2. Demolition Derby
D3. Murderess In A Purple Dress
D4. If It's The Last Thing I Do
D5. Human Jukebox

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם