The Mountain Goats

All Hail West Texas

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Merge Records
פורמט: Vinyl
134.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
23 Jul 2013
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, All Hail West Texas, Mountain Goats, The, 2013, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Best Ever Death Metal Band In Denton
A2. Fall Of The Star High School Running Back
A3. Color In Your Cheeks
A4. Jenny
A5. Fault Lines
A6. Balance
A7. Pink And Blue
A8. Riches And Wonders
B1. The Mess Inside
B2. Jeff Davis County Blues
B3. Distant Stations
B4. Blues In Dallas
B5. Source Decay
B6. Absolute Lithops Effect

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם