All My Friends Are Funeral Singers

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Dead Oceans
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, All My Friends Are Funeral Singers, Califone, 2009, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Giving Away The Bride
A2. Polish Girls
A3. 1928
A4. Funeral Singers
B1. Snake's Tooth = Protection Against Fever And Luck In Gambling
B2. Buñuel
B3. Ape-like
B4. A Wish Made While Burning Onions Will Come True
B5. Evidence
B6. Alice Marble Gray
C1. Salt
C2. Krill
C3. Seven, Fourteen, Or Twenty-One Knots
C4. Better Angels
D1. Lunar H.

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם