Modern Talking

Alone - The 8th Album

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Pop
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Netherlands  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Euro-Disco

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Alone - The 8th Album, Modern Talking, 2022, Netherlands

רשימת שירים:

A1. You Are Not Alone 3:41
A2. Sexy Sexy Lover 3:33
A3. I Can't Give You More 3:41
A4. Just Close Your Eyes 4:17
A5. Don't Let Me Go 3:20
B1. I'm So Much In Love 3:53
B2. Rouge Et Noir 3:14
B3. All I Have 4:20
B4. Can't Get Enough 3:35
B5. Love Is Like A Rainbow 3:58
C1. How You Mend A Broken Heart 4:14
C2. It Hurts So Good 3:22
C3. I'll Never Give You Up 3:26
C4. Don't Let Me Down 3:57
C5. Taxi Girl 3:09
C6. For Always And Ever 3:22
D1. Space Mix (The Ultimate Nonstop Mix) 17:14

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם