Johnny Cash

American Icon

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country
לייבל: Vinyl Passion
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Country

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, American Icon, Johnny Cash, 2019, Europe

רשימת שירים:

1. Get Rythm
2. I Walk The Line
3. Give My Love To Rose
4. Cry, cry, cry
5. Home Of The Blues
6. Hey Porter
7. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
8. Big River
9. Rock Island Line
10. Goodbye Little Darling
11. Folsom Prison Blues
12. Guess Things Happen That Way
13. There You Go
14. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
15. Luther Played The Boogie
16. Thanks A Lot
17. Oh Lonesome Me
18. Don't Make Me Go
19. Straight A's In Love
20. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
21. I Was There When It Happened

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם