Ghost Funk Orchestra

An Ode To Escapism

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul
לייבל: Karma Chief Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Funk

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, An Ode To Escapism, Ghost Funk Orchestra, 2020, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Introduction 0:59
A2. Overture 1:36
A3. Little Bird 4:15
A4. Stoop Talk 2:07
A5. Step Back (Wild Child) 2:15
A6. Fuzzy Logic 3:07
A7. Pause I 0:29
A8. Quiet Soul 4:11
B1. Mourning 0:38
B2. Drop Me A Line 3:28
B3. Pause II 0:25
B4. Queen Bee 2:45
B5. Korban Olah 2:00
B6. Toujours 2:17
B7. Pause III 1:02
B8. King Of Misdirection 3:22
B9. Cost Of Living 4:06

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם