Garden City Movement

Apollonia (CD)

ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: LateNightTales
פורמט: CD
49.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  House, Downtempo

פורמט: Album | CD1, Apollonia, Garden City Movement, 2018, UK

רשימת שירים:

1. Again
2. Passion Is A Dying Theme
3. Before I Fall
4. Ueno Park
5. Slightly All The Time
6. A Means To An End
7. I Knew Before I Met Her (That One Day I Would Lose Her)
8. Rini
9. Foreign Affair
10. For Tomorrow
11. What If You Can't Win?
12. Now
13. Bitter Moon
14. Zaïre
15. Mediterranea
16. Apollonia
17. Sans Titre
18. Santal 33

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם