Daniel Johnston

Artistic Vice / 1990

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Feraltone
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | All Media, All MediaArtistic Vice / 1990, Daniel Johnston, 2021, US

רשימת שירים:

. Artistic Vice
A1. My Life Is Starting Over Again
A2. Honey I Sure Miss You
A3. I Feel So High
A4. A Ghostly Story
A5. Tell Me Now
A6. Easy Listening
A7. I Know Casper
A8. Startling Facts
B1. Hoping
B2. It's Got To Be Good
B3. Happy Soul
B4. The Dream Is Over
B5. Love Of My Life
B6. I Killed The Monster
B7. Laurie
B8. Fate Will Get Done
. 1990
C1. Devil Town
C2. Spirit World Rising
C3. Held The Hand
C4. Lord Give Me Hope
C5. Some Things Last A Long Time
C6. Tears Stupid Tears
C7. Don't Play Cards With Satan
D1. True Love Will Find You In The End
D2. Got To Get You Into My Life
D3. Careless Soul
D4. Funeral Home
D5. Softly And Tenderly

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם