Etta James

At Last! Sings For Lovers

ז'אנרים: Blues, Jazz
לייבל: Vinyl Passion
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Netherlands  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Jazz, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, At Last! Sings For Lovers, Etta James, 2015, Netherlands

רשימת שירים:

A1. Anything To Say You're Mine
A2. My Dearest Darling
A3. Trust In Me
A4. Sunday Kind of Love
A5. Tough Mary
A6. I Just Want To Make Love To You
B1. At Last
B2. All I Could Do Was Cry
B3. Stormy Weather
B4. Girl Of My Dream
B5. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
B6. I'll Dry My Tears
B7. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
C1. Don't Take Your Love From Me
C2. How Do You Speak To An Angel
C3. Fools Rush In
C4. Don't Blame Me
C5. Someone To Watch Over Me
C6. Again
D1. I Want To Be Loved
D2. It Could Happen To You
D3. These Foolish Things
D4. Prisoner Of Love
D5. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home)
D6. A Lover's Mourn
D7. Nobody But You
D8. Let Me Know

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם