Shannon Lay


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Sub Pop
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, August, Shannon Lay, 2019, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Death Up Close
A2. Nowhere
A3. November
A4. Shuffling Stoned
A5. Past Time
A6. Wild
B1. August
B2. Sea Came To Shore
B3. Sunday Sundown
B4. Something On Your Mind
B5. Unconditional
B6. The Dream

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם