The Jesus And Mary Chain

Barbed Wire Kisses (B-Sides And More)

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Warner Bros. Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Noise

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Barbed Wire Kisses (B-Sides And More), Jesus And Mary Chain, The, 1988, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Kill Surf City 3:09
A2. Head 3:48
A3. Rider 2:10
A4. Hit 3:26
A5. Don't Ever Change 3:30
A6. Just Out Of Reach 3:04
A7. Happy Place 2:22
A8. Psycho Candy 2:52
B1. Sidewalking 3:32
B2. Who Do You Love 4:03
B3. Surfin' USA 2:57
B4. Everything's Alright When You're Down 2:37
B5. Upside Down 2:57
B6. Taste Of Cindy 1:58
B7. Swing 2:23
B8. On The Wall 4:46

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם