Stray Trolleys

Barricades And Angels

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Captured Tracks
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Glam

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Barricades And Angels, Stray Trolleys, 2017, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Secret Dreams Of A Kitchen Porter 3:40
A2. A Bluebeat Kid 3:24
A3. Guvnor's Only Daughter 3:29
A4. New Age Dreamer 3:56
A5. Stiletto Luv 2:11
A6. Gunslinger 4:37
B1. Love Into Action 4:07
B2. Ten Million Years 3:15
B3. Flamingo Road 3:05
B4. Finding Out 3:17
B5. Barricades And Angels 3:03
B6. No Static 2:03
B7. Days Of Firebirds 3:31

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם