The Mountain Goats

Beat The Champ

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Merge Records
פורמט: CD
49.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: Album | CD1, Beat The Champ, Mountain Goats, The, 2015, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Southwestern Territory
2. The Legend Of Chavo Guerrero
3. Foreign Object
4. Animal Mask
5. Choked Out
6. Heel Turn 2
7. Fire Editorial
8. Stabbed To Death Outside San Juan
9. Werewolf Gimmick
10. Luna
11. Unmasked!
12. The Ballad Of Bull Ramos
13. Hair Match

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם