Beautiful Freak

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: DreamWorks Records
פורמט: Vinyl
119.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Beautiful Freak, Eels, 2015, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Novocaine For The Soul 3:08
A2. Susan's House 3:43
A3. Rags To Rags 3:49
A4. Beautiful Freak 3:32
A5. Not Ready Yet 4:45
A6. My Beloved Monster 2:10
B1. Flower 3:35
B2. Guest List 3:12
B3. Mental 4:00
B4. Spunky 3:09
B5. Your Lucky Day In Hell 4:25
B6. Manchild 4:02

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם