The Soundtrack Of Our Lives

Behind The Music

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
299.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP, Numbered2, Behind The Music, Soundtrack Of Our Lives, The, 2018, Europe, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Infra Riot 4:45
A2. Sister Surround 3:35
A3. In Someone Else's Mind 2:45
A4. Mind The Gap 4:21
B1. Broken Imaginary Time 5:14
B2. 21st Century Rip Off 3:56
B3. Tonight 3:42
B4. Keep The Line Movin' 2:47
B5. Nevermore 3:21
C1. Independent Luxury 3:59
C2. Ten Years Ahead 2:51
C3. Still Aging 3:52
C4. In Your Veins 4:22
C5. The Flood 2:47
C6. Into The Next Sun 5:06
D1. We're Gonna Get It Right 4:01
D2. Can't Control Myself 3:19
D3. Slow Drift Away 2:52
D4. Hang Ten 4:37
D5. We'll Get By 2:00

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם