Being Ridden

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Hip hop
לייבל: Temporary Residence Limited
פורמט: Vinyl
99.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Hip Hop
תתי ז'אנר:  Leftfield, Downtempo

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Being Ridden, Cex, 2003, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. The Wayback Machine 3:36
A2. You Kiss Like You're Dead 2:19
A3. Not Working 4:22
A4. Signal Katied 1:49
A5. Earth-Shaking Event 3:20
A6. Cex At Arm's Length 2:37
B1. Stamina 2:34
B2. See Ya Never, Sike 2:25
B3. The Marriage 3:11
B4. Other Countries 3:21
B5. Brer Rjyan 3:31
B6. Dead Bodies 5:21
B7. Nevermind 1:55
C1. You Kiss Like You're Dead (Instrumental) 2:19
C2. The Wayback Machine (Instrumental) 3:36
C3. Not Working (Instrumental) 4:21
C4. Signal Katied (Instrumental) 1:50
C5. Earth-Shaking Event (Instrumental) 3:20
C6. Cex At Arm's Length (Instrumental) 2:36
C7. My Hands Switched With Mannequin Hands 4:16
D1. See Ya Never, Sike (Instrumental) 0:19
D2. The Marriage (Instrumental) 3:11
D3. Bad Girls 4:58
D4. Brer Rjyan (Instrumental) 3:30
D5. Dead Bodies (Instrumental) 6:33
D6. M Ren Dvine 0:52

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם