Bill Withers

Bill Withers Live At Carnegie Hall

ז'אנרים: Funk / soul
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul
תתי ז'אנר:  Soul, Funk

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Bill Withers Live At Carnegie Hall, Bill Withers, 2012, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Use Me 8:30
A2. Friend Of Mine 4:26
A3. Ain't No Sunshine 2:25
A4. Grandma's Hands (With Rap) 5:08
B1. World Keeps Going Around 5:08
B2. Let Me In Your Life (With Rap) 4:35
B3. Better Off Dead 3:36
B4. For My Friend 2:58
C1. I Can't Write Left Handed 6:52
C2. Lean On Me 5:47
C3. Lonely Town Lonely Street 3:54
C4. Hope She'll Be Happier 4:23
D1. Let Us Love 5:21
D2. Harlem/Cold Baloney 13:07

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם