Cleaners From Venus

Blow Away Your Troubles

ז'אנרים: Pop, Rock
לייבל: Captured Tracks
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop
תתי ז'אנר:  Lo-Fi

פורמט: LP, Remastered | Vinyl, LP2, Blow Away Your Troubles, Cleaners From Venus, 2012, US

רשימת שירים:

. Straight Side
A1. Swinging London
A2. A Blue Wave
A3. 3 Union Lads
A4. Helpless
A5. Winter In The Country
. Bent Side
B1. Modern TV
B2. Kool Of The Night
B3. The Trevor Rutter Experience
B4. Marathon
B5. A Personal Issue
. Kerb SIde
C1. Marathon (2)
C2. Urban Jungle
C3. A Minimal Animal
C4. I Fell In Love With A Cleaner
C5. So This Is Modern Jazz, Is It?
C6. Marilyn On A Train (1981 Version)
. Road Side
D1. A Weekend In Subordia
D2. Wivenhoe Bells (1980 Version)
D3. University Challenge
D4. Alien
D5. At Home With Myself
D6. The Artichoke That Loved Me

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם