Steaming Coils


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Medical Records LLC
פורמט: Vinyl
99.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  New Wave, Art Rock, Avantgarde, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, VinylBreaded, Steaming Coils, 2016, US, Limited Edition

רשימת שירים:

A1. Carne Del Sol 2:59
A2. Singing Notice 3:10
A3. A Pipe Is Real 3:02
A4. Loosen Lovesick The Shamrock 3:21
A5. Notes 2:58
A6. Question / Triple Point 5:18
B1. Gledhill St. / The Collingsworth County 3:41
B2. Red Brown Book 2:25
B3. Horse Power 1:29
B4. On Studio Cassettes 2:01
B5. A Story Donut / Breaded 6:50
B6. Introduction A 1:56
B7. Hue And Cry Over Pink & Green With Almond Shade Of Beige 3:08
. Unfinished 1989 EP
C1. Singing Socket
C2. The Bishop
C3. Carving Ice
D1. She Sank
D2. Apron Like
D3. Vista Del Monte
. Studio Cassette
Cassette-A. Side A
Cassette-B. Side B

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם