Kevin Coyne

Case History

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Tiger Bay
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Blues Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Case History, Kevin Coyne, 2018, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. God Bless The Bride
A2. White Horse
A3. Uggy's Song
A4. Need Somebody
A5. Evil Island Home
A6. Flowering Cherry (Single)*
A7. A Leopard Never Changes It's Pots*
B1. Araby
B2. My Message To The People
B3. Mad Boy
B4. Sand All Yellow
B5. Cheat Me (Single)*
B6. I'm All Aching*

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם