Thee Oh Sees


ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: In The Red Records
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Psychedelic Rock, Experimental

פורמט: LP | All Media, All MediaCastlemania, Thee Oh Sees, 2022, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. I Need Seed
A2. Corprophagist (A Bath Perhaps)
A3. Stinking Cloud
A4. Corrupted Coffin
A5. Pleasure Blimps
A6. A Wall, A Century
B1. Spider Cider
B2. The Whipping Continues
B3. Blood On The Deck
B4. Castlemania
B5. AA Warm Breeze
B6. Idea For Rubber Dog
B7. The Horse Was Lost
C1. I Won't Hurt You
C2. If I Stay Too Long
C3. What Are We Craving?

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם