Damien Jurado

Caught In The Trees

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Secretly Canadian
פורמט: CD
59.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
09 Sep 2008
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Folk Rock, Acoustic, Lo-Fi, Country Rock

פורמט: Album | CD1, Caught In The Trees, Damien Jurado, 2008, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Gillian Was A Horse
2. Trials
3. Caskets
4. Coats Of Ice
5. Go First
6. Sorry Is For You
7. Last Rights
8. Dimes
9. Everything Trying
10. Sheets
11. Paper Kite
12. Best Dress
13. Predictive Living

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect

אולי יעניין אותך גם