Anna von Hausswolff


ז'אנרים: Classical, Pop, Rock
לייבל: Other Music Recording Co.
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Pop, Classical
תתי ז'אנר:  Contemporary, Vocal, Prog Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Ceremony, Anna von Hausswolff, 2013, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Epitaph Of Theodor
A2. Deathbed
A3. Mountains Crave
B1. Goodbye
B2. Red Sun
B3. Epitaph Of Daniel
C1. No Body
C2. Liturgy Of Light
C3. Harmonica
D1. Ocean
D2. Sova
D3. Funeral For My Future Children
D4. Sun Rise

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם