The Raveonettes

Chain Gang Of Love

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Columbia
פורמט: Vinyl
129.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Garage Rock, Alternative Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Chain Gang Of Love, Raveonettes, The, 2010, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Remember
A2. That Great Love Sound
A3. Noisy Summer
A4. The Love Gang
A5. Let's Rave On
A6. Dirty Eyes (Sex Don't Sell)
A7. Love Can Destroy Everything
B1. Heartbreak Stroll
B2. Little Animal
B3. Untamed Girls
B4. Chain Gang Of Love
B5. The Truth About Johnny
B6. New York Was Great

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם