King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard

Chunky Shrapnel

ז'אנרים: Electronic, Rock
לייבל: ATO Records
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic, Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock, Acid Rock, Heavy Metal

פורמט: LP | Vinyl, LP2, Chunky Shrapnel, King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard, 2020, US

רשימת שירים:

A1. Evil Star 2:09
A2. The River (Live In Luxembourg '19) 9:38
A3. Wah Wah (Live In Madrid '19) 3:24
A4. Road Train (Live In Manchester '19) 3:39
B1. Murder Of The Universe (Live In Utrecht '19) 5:04
B2. Quarantine 2:00
B3. Planet B (Live In London '19) 6:02
B4. Parking (Live In Brussels '19) 2:02
B5. Venusian 2 (Live In Milan '19) 3:11
B6. Hell (Live In Milan '19) 3:37
C1. Let Me Mend The Past (Live In Madrid '19) 2:58
C2. Anamnesis 3:10
C3. Inner Cell (Live In Utrecht '19) 3:49
C4. Loyalty (Live In Utrecht '19) 3:52
C5. Horology (Live In Utrecht '19) 2:35
D1. A Brief History Of Planet Earth (Live In London, Berlin, Utrecht And Barcelona '19) 19:03

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם