Afrikan Sciences


ז'אנרים: Electronic
לייבל: Pan
פורמט: Vinyl
149.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Germany  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Electronic
תתי ז'אנר:  Space-Age, Broken Beat, Techno, House, Experimental

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Circuitous, Afrikan Sciences, 2014, Germany

רשימת שירים:

A1. Two In The Chamber 4:42
A2. Reddin Off 4:31
A3. Transient Authority 3:02
A4. Evolved In Twists 6:26
B1. Circuitous 5:32
B2. Kae 5:58
B3. Feel 7:32
C1. Swash 4:04
C2. The Image 8:22
C3. Group Home Reality 4:01
C4. Alibi II 3:59
D1. DBC 5:27
D2. I'm Asking You KB 7:32
D3. Tell Me Who Like That (Bedside Manner) 6:42

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם