ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: EastWest Records America
פורמט: Vinyl
139.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Stoner Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP1, Clutch, Clutch (3), 2018, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Big News I 5:14
A2. Big News II 2:23
A3. Rock N' Roll Outlaw 2:59
A4. Texan Book Of The Dead 2:57
A5. Escape From The Prison Planet 4:54
A6. Spacegrass 6:32
B1. I Have The Body Of John Wilkes Booth 4:27
B2. Tight Like That 4:50
B3. Animal Farm 2:01
B4. Droid 4:44
B5. The House That Peterbilt 3:33
B6. 7 Jam 6:18
B7. Tim Sult Vs. The Greys 4:12

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם