Louis Armstrong


ז'אנרים: Jazz
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
169.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Jazz
תתי ז'אנר:  Swing, Soul-Jazz

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Collected, Louis Armstrong, 2018, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. West End Blues 3:17
A2. Ain't Misbehavin' 3:18
A3. Body And Soul 3:19
A4. I Got Rhythm 3:05
A5. I'm In The Mood For Love 3:08
A6. La Cucaracha 2:38
A7. Jeepers Creepers 2:42
A8. When The Saints Go Marching In 2:44
A9. Perdido Street Blues 3:05
B1. La Vie En Rose 3:23
B2. It Takes Two To Tango 2:54
B3. High Society Calypso 2:10
B4. Top Hat, White Tie, And Tails 4:09
B5. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) 4:01
B6. A Kiss To Build A Dream On 4:27
B7. Blueberry Hill 3:16
B8. Hello, Dolly! 2:24
C1. Faith 2:43
C2. Mame 2:21
C3. The Circle Of Your Arms 2:37
C4. What A Wonderful World 2:16
C5. The Bare Necessities 2:24
C6. The Life Of The Party 2:40
C7. Canal Street Blues 2:28
C8. Weather Bird 2:44
C9. Just A Gigolo 3:17
C10. On A Cocoanut Island 3:08
D1. You Can't Lose A Broken Heart 3:13
D2. Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:15
D3. Gone Fishin' 2:28
D4. Big Butter And Eggman 3:01
D5. Summertime 4:58
D6. Makin' Whoopee 3:56
D7. Onkel Satchmo's Lullaby 2:25
D8. The Five Pennies Saints 3:11

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם