John Mayer


ז'אנרים: Blues, Rock
לייבל: Music On Vinyl
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Alternative Rock, Blues Rock, Pop Rock

פורמט: LP, Album | Vinyl, LP2, Continuum, John Mayer, 2010, Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Waiting On The World To Change
A2. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
A3. Belief
B1. Gravity
B2. The Heart Of Life
B3. Vultures
C1. Stop This Train
C2. Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
C3. Bold As Love
D1. Dreaming With A Broken Heart
D2. In Repair
D3. I'm Gonna Find Another You
D4. Say

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם