Of Montreal

Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies: A Variety Of Whimsical Verse

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Polyvinyl Record Company
פורמט: CD
49.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: US  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Lo-Fi, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock

פורמט: Album, Reissue | CD1, Coquelicot Asleep In The Poppies: A Variety Of Whimsical Verse, Of Montreal, 2004, US

רשימת שירים:

1. Good Morning Mr. Edminton 2:45
2. Peacock Parasols 2:54
3. Look At The Bell (Andy Instructs The Turkish Moths To Acquire Him More Bells Or Else...) 1:43
4. An Introduction For Isabell 3:29
5. Let's Do Everything For The First Time Forever 2:38
6. Coquelicot's Tea Party 0:43
7. Rose Robert 2:26
8. It's A Very Starry Night 3:48
9. Mimi Merlot 2:57
10. Butterscotching Mr. Lynn 1:37
11. Coquelicot, Claude And Lecithin Dance Aboard The Ocean Liner 1:03
12. Go Call You Mine 1:29
13. The Events Leading Up To The Collapse Of Detective Dulllight 2:41
14. Penelope 2:53
15. A Dreamy Day Of Dreaming Of You 2:01
16. Hello From Inside A Shell (Zombies Enter The Harbor) 3:37
17. Lecithin's Tale Of A DNA Experiment That Went Horribly Awry 3:14
18. It's Just So 2:37
19. The Frozen Island 3:58
20. Upon Settling On The Frozen Island, Lecithin Presents Claude And Coquelicot With His Animal Creations For Them To Approve Or Reject (The Rejected Inventions Walk Towards The Reverse Magnetizer) 1:07
21. Let's Go For A Walk (Coquelicot Leaves The Frozen Island To Resume Her Work As An Efeblum With Claude And Lecithin In Tow) 2:11
22. The Hopeless Opus Or The Great Battle Of The Unfriendly Ridiculous) 17:56

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם