The Mountain Goats

Dark In Here

ז'אנרים: Folk world & country, Rock
לייבל: Merge Records
פורמט: Vinyl
159.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: USA & Europe  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock, Folk World & Country
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: LP | All Media, All MediaDark In Here, Mountain Goats, The, 2021, USA & Europe

רשימת שירים:

A1. Parisian Enclave 1:25
A2. The Destruction Of The Kola Superdeep Borehole Tower 3:20
A3. Mobile 3:42
A4. Dark In Here 3:23
A5. Lizard Suit 4:16
B1. When A Powerful Animal Comes 5:27
B2. To The Headless Horseman 3:54
B3. The New Hydra Collection 2:28
B4. The Slow Parts On Death Metal Albums 5:26
C1. Before I Got There 4:15
C2. Arguing With The Ghost Of Peter Laughner About His Coney Island Baby Review 3:58
C3. Let Me Bathe In Demonic Light 5:11

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם