Days of the Rocks

ז'אנרים: Rock
לייבל: Arlen
פורמט: CD
69.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Rock
תתי ז'אנר:  Indie Rock

פורמט: Album | CD1, Days of the Rocks, Plantman, 2021, UK

רשימת שירים:

1. My Sister And Her Books
2. Room of Flies
3. Animal Homes
4. Oval Time
5. Cold Air & Smoke
6. Candidly
7. High Hopes
8. Days Of The Rocks
9. Viaduct
10. John Clare
11. The Tic
12. With The Human Race
13. Villa Las Malpas

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם