Demons In Brentford

ז'אנרים: Blues, Funk / soul
לייבל: Demon Records
פורמט: Vinyl
89.90 ש"ח

הוצאה: UK  
שנת הוצאה: 
ז'אנרים:  Funk / Soul, Blues
תתי ז'אנר:  Electric Blues, Rhythm & Blues, Bayou Funk, Soul, Texas Blues

פורמט: LP, Compilation | Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Demons In Brentford, Various, 1984, UK

רשימת שירים:

A1. Leroi Brothers - I Can't Be Satisfied 2:29
A2. Duke Robillard And The Pleasure Kings - It's My Own Business 3:11
A3. The Moonlighters - I'm Gonna Put A Bar In The Back Of My Car, And Drive Myself To Drink 2:28
A4. J.B. Hutto & The New Hawks - Somebody Loan Me A Dime 3:04
A5. Johnny Copeland - When The Rain Starts Fallin' 4:18
A6. Dr. John - Mac's Boogie 4:01
A7. Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown - Song For Renee 5:30
B1. Johnny Copeland - Love Utopia 3:54
B2. James Booker - Classified 3:18
B3. Dr. John - Marie La Veau 3:58
B4. The Robert Cray Band - Phone Booth 3:33
B5. Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown - Frosty 3:48
B6. Johnny Adams - If I Ever Had A Good Thing 3:50
B7. Johnny Copeland - It's My Own Tears 2:47

Data provided by Discogs

אולי יעניין אותך גם